Alt image
Stacks Image 39

Putting and Keeping Sheep on the Mountain Since 2002

Please note: California law currently prohibits posts advertising or marketing of firearms to youths under 18. We will refrain from such posts or photos of youth at this time.

2022 Board Changes

Effective July 1, 2022 CAWSF Members elected three new Board members: Scott Gibson, Brenton Scott, and Tammy Scott. Additional Directors re-elected for two year terms are Mike Borel, Jim Fitzgerald, Ben Gordon, Don Priest, and Paul Schultheis.

Brenton and Tammy Scott were formerly Directors and we are happy to have them back! Scott Gibson has been an active member for CAWSF and SCBS, we are pleased to see his election. Many thanks go to retiring Directors Zack Walton and Shawn Wood for their contributions over multiple terms.

The eight Directors elected in 2022 join Matt Burke, Adam Casagrande, Ken Crother, Ben Gordon, Bob Keagy, Maggi Kouffeld, Don Martin, and Mike Torres who are in the middle of their current two-year term. 
The Board elects officers for two-year terms on odd-number years. The current officers are:
Don Martin, President
Mike Borel, VP Operations
Ken Crother, VP Northern CA
Glen Pyne, VP Southern CA
Adam Casagrande, Treasurer
Matt Burke, Secretary

Special thanks to all for your service to CAWSF and to the wild sheep we all love!

2002 - 2020 California Wild Sheep Foundation
CA FNAWS, doing business as California Wild Sheep Foundation or CA WSF, is a nonprofit organization and donations may be tax deductible. CA FNAWS tax identification number is 68-0481140.

Please mail donations to CAWSF, 1630 Williams Hwy #151, Grants Pass, OR
. 97527.